On Campus Contacts

Carleton University

Cathy Malcolm Edwards
Managing Director, 1125@Carleton
e. Cathy.Edwards@carleton.ca
p. 613-520-2600 ext 7607
w. www.1125@carleton.ca
f. https://www.facebook.com/1125carleton
t. https://twitter.com/@1125carleton
 

Cégep de Sherbrooke

Éric Fernet
Responsable à la liaison Cégep Entreprises
e. eric.fernet@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca

Concordia University

Nick Nadeau
Project Coordinator, CHNGR
e. nick.nadeau@chngr.ca
p. 438-937-1847
w. www.chngr.ca
f. CHNGR
t. @_CHNGR

ÉTS | Collège Dawson |Cégep André-Laurendeau

Carole Leblond
e. carole.leblond@hotmail.com

ÉTS | Collège Dawson |Cégep André-Laurendeau

Francine Verrier
Directrice des relations avec la collectivité
e. francine.verrier@etsmtl.ca
p. (514) 396-8401

Georgian College

Suzanne Addison-Toor
Manager, Centre for Social Entrepreneurship
e. suzanne.addisontoor@georgiancollege.ca

HEC Montréal

Director,  Groupe de recherche sur les organismes à but non lucratif, communautaires ou culturels
e. johanne.turbide@hec.ca
e. marie-renee.lambert@hec.ca

HEC Montréal

Christine Harel
Coordonnatrice du groupe de recherche sur les OBNL
e. christine.harel@hec.ca
w. http://neumann.hec.ca/obnl/

Memorial University of Newfoundland (MUN)

Nicole Helwig
Manager, Centre for Social Enterprise
Faculty of Business Administration
e. nhelwig@mun.ca
p. 709-864-6740

Mount Royal University

James Stauch
Director, Institute for Community Prosperity
e. jstauch@mtroyal.ca
p.403-440-7055
t: @cpmru
w: www.mtroyal.ca/communityprosperity

OCAD University

Paola Aron-Badin
Manager, International Relations
e: paronbadin@ocadu.ca
t: @paoaronbadin
w: http://impactcollective.ca

Queen’s University

Tina Dacin
E. Marie Shantz Chaired Professor, Queen’s School of Business
Director, Centre for Social Impact
e. tdacin@business.queensu.ca

Queen’s University

Catherine McGill
Program Coordinator, Research and Curriculum, Centre for Social Impact,  Queen’s School of Business
e. catherine.mcgill@queensu.ca
p. 613.533.3280

Ryerson University

Wendy Cukier
Vice President, Research and Innovation at Ryerson University
e. wcukier@ryerson.ca

Ryerson University

Erin Roach
Project Manager, Social Innovation
e. erin.roach@ryerson.ca

Seneca College

Chris Dudley
Director of HELIX
e. Chris.Dudley@senecacollege.ca

Simon Fraser University

Shawn Smith
Director, RADIUS
e. ssmithe@sfu.ca
@RADIUS_SFU

University of British Columbia

Karen Taylor
Program Manager, Social Innovation
e. karen.taylor@sauder.ubc.ca
p. 604-568-8433
t. @SauderS3i
f. Centre for Social Innovation & Impact Investing
i. SauderS3i
w. www.sauderS3i@sauder.ubc.ca

University of Guelph

Kelly Hodgins
Feeding Nine Billion, Program Coordinator
e. hodginsk@uoguelph.ca
p. 519.824.4120 x56857
t. @feeding9billion #f9bchallenge
f. www.facebook.com/Feeding9Billion

University of Guelph

Evan Fraser
Canada Research Chair, Professor of Geography
e. frasere@uoguelph.ca

Pond-Deshpande Centre, University of New Brunswick

Karina Leblanc
Executive Director
e. karina.leblanc@unb.ca
p. 1-506-451-6826
t: @PondDeshpande, @KarinaMLeBlanc
f: Pond-Deshpande Centre
w:  www.PondDeshpande.ca

UVIC/Camosun/Royal Roads

Sarah-Rose Robert
Project Coordinator
Vancouver Island Social Innovation Zone
e. srrobert@uvic.ca
p. 250-721-6621

Wilfrid Laurier University

Joanne Benham Rennick
Director, Social Innovation & Venture Creation Laurier
e. jbenhamrennick@wlu.ca
p: 519-884-0710 x3331
t: @jbenhamrennick
w: www.SIVCLaurier.ca